For my awesome Dad

Taken on Veteran’s Day. Happy Veteran’s Day to my favorite Veteran!

Saw this bike sitting there and just had to get this shot for you!

Pansies for you 🙂 I can never decide if they are grumpy looking, or if they have big, walrus mustaches like Wilford  Brimley.

2 responses to “For my awesome Dad

  1. LOL, I’ll have to vote for the Wilford Brimley look myself.

    Raven

  2. I love the combination of pics! At first I thought the bike was a Harley, but looking closer I see it is a Victory – which I like much better! The flag practically jumps off the screen. Did you enhance the color? Of course, I always love pansies, which I guess do kinda look like Wilford Brimley.
    Thanks Mrs Hon!

Leave a Reply

