Morning pudding, how I missed you!

Since my tummy and I weren’t the best of friends this week, I haven’t had any of my usual pudding creations for breakfast. Today, when I woke up starving for the first time in a week, I knew what was going to be on the menu – Pineapple Mango pudding with a chocolate twist.

Into my blender went:

1 1/2 cup So Delicious unsweetened coconut milk beverage (or milk product of choice)
1 mango
1/2 cup frozen pineapple
2 tbsp brown rice protein powder
2 tbsp flax seed
1 tbsp unsweetened cocoa powder
1 avocado

Blend till creamy and smooth. Top with cacoa nibs and a drizzle of maple syrup if you desire (I did!)

This will keep you full and your energy nice and stable till lunchtime!

Leave a Reply

