Morning magic and a drop of dew

This morning, I was out with the WonderPup for our morning walk, and we ventured onto the golf course for a bit (despite the signs of no walker/joggers/pets. Ooooh, I’m a rule breaker!)

She was enjoying a new path, and then I saw….fairy flowers!

Look at these two photos and tell me you can’t feel how the fairies would love to dance and circle around here!

And as for this next one, well, Sugar Magnolia would approve, I’m sure

5 responses to “Morning magic and a drop of dew

  1. Wow, I love that vibrant blue!!

  2. Isn’t it wild! I loved it!

  3. The fairies are dancing at the dew drop inn:)

  4. Things are looking dewy. That means you can dew anything you want!

  5. Love this post — and love that you broke golf course rules – Go Kelly! XXOO

Leave a Reply

