Relaxed portraits – April & Rick

I did an engagement portrait session for April and Rick in 2009, and I recently heard from them that they want to work with me again – this time to redo wedding portraits. A friend did their wedding photos as a gift, and they weren’t happy with how they came out. They wanted to work with me again, dressed in their wedding outfits, because they knew they would get photos they would like.

There isn’t a much better compliment a photographer could receive. I can’t wait to work with them. We are going for a country theme, I think it will be a blast!

 

Leave a Reply

